Umbandaime Workbook 1


Authorized edition of the Umbandaime Workbook 1.



The Umbandaime 1 workbook includes the text for pontos and hymns to nine Orixás including Oxalá, Oxóssi, Xangô, Ogum, Obaluaê, Nanã, Jurema, Oxum, and Iemanjá. Also included in the workbook are channaled messages about the Orixás and their significance. This edition was created and published under the supervision of Maria Alice Campos Freire.


Additional information

Weight .17 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 4.25 × 1 in